CONTEST; Win A Copy of MiniBoone’s ‘Big Changes’!!!

Hello Everyone! So, even though we’re been terrible bloggers lately, we are proud to bring you the first ever contest here at WATS! Leave a comment on this post for your chance to win one of three copies of MiniBoone’s Big Changes. Be sure to fill our your email field! Three winners will be randomly drawn on April 13/2010! Good luck!

Tracklist:

1. Summer Jam (click to listen!)

2. Cool Kids Cut Out of the Heart Itself

3. Devil In Your Eyes (click to listen!)

4. Rosalina Must Dance Alone

5. I Need

6. Funny Money

– The Wolf & The Sheep

Be sure to also:

Add them on myspace!
Add them on twitter!
Add them on facebook!

CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED! THANKS EVERYONE! WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED!

15 responses to “CONTEST; Win A Copy of MiniBoone’s ‘Big Changes’!!!

  1. pick me!

  2. me please. i love them. (:

  3. fav song on this is def. “summer jam.” AWESOME. p.s. stop spoiling me with good music. it’s happiness overload. really.

  4. oh boy oh boy!!

  5. Erin Campbell

    me me me me me Please and thank you !

  6. Yasmin Kuymizakis

    HEY I want one too! :))

  7. Hey great blog and contest, Twitter friend!

  8. weeeeeeee contest!

  9. I ❤ free stuff, especially music!

  10. Pick me!
    Great contest 🙂

  11. I just heard “Rosalina Must Dance Alone.” I cannot get enough of this song! I need to hear more of them.

  12. Pingback: Congrats to our winners! « pick apart the past

Leave a Reply

