Goma – Still I Wake Up In The Morning Thinking Of You;

Goma.

Have you heard of Goma? Same here. However, you should take this opportunity to hear Goma, now that it has been presented to you. Still I Wake Up In The Morning Thinking Of You is a beautiful, heartfelt, piano ballad with a title that explains it all. The straightforward lyrics are accompanied by a melody which (call me crazy) could either be mistaken for melancholy or, if the mood is right – almost kind of light hearted. Either way, this is a song which should be heard and this is a platform where we try to help do just that – so, if you’re reading this be sure to give it a listen and maybe even a spot on your iPod.

I have lost everything completely
Still, I wake up in the morning thinking of you

Download Still I Wake Up In The Morning Thinking Of You here.

As far as Goma – the man or maybe even the band – is concerned, that is all still a mystery to me. But you don’t really need to understand the artist to be touched by a song, now do you? It’s actually kind of nice to know nothing about where the music came from, for a change. There is something kind of refreshing about it.

Goma’s Myspace

4 responses to “Goma – Still I Wake Up In The Morning Thinking Of You;

  1. Marry me and I’ll never look at another horse\!

  2. Brillaint. Great post.

  3. Thank you for posting this it was helpful for a paper I am currently writing for my thesis. Thanks

    Discount Gucci

Leave a Reply

