Classic Rock Mix

Woah, is this actually a post from the lazy animals? I guess it is…
Last weekend was my fathers 50th birthday (if you see him, tell the old sheep that his wool looks not a day over 40), and I decided, naturally, to make him a mix cd of some of his favourite songs that I have heard a million times since I could hear. There is no common theme or anything, just plain old rock n roll (well mostly..) Here it is:

Black Dog – Led Zeppelin
Cocaine – Eric Clapton
Purple Haze – Jimi Hendrix
Bad Case Of Loving You – Robert Palmer
White Bird – It’s A Beautiful Day
Cinnamon Girl – Neil Young
In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel
Space Odditiy – David Bowie
While My Guitar Gently Weeps – The Beatles
Speak To Me/Breathe – Pink Floyd
Hey Hey My My – Neil Young
Layla – Eric Clapton
Putting Out The Fire With Gasoline – David Bowie
Tiny Dancer – Elton John
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door – Eric Clapton
Kashmir – Led Zeppelin

download it here

Enjoy!

One response to “Classic Rock Mix

  1. 😦 could you reupload? please!

Leave a comment